AGM Appointments

11 Nov 2015 by David Gill

For those who were unable to attend the 2015 AGM, below is a summary of the new appointments:

> Chairman: Colin Murgatroyd (Relected)
> Club Secretary: Quentin Cleal (who now wishes to be addressed as The Honourable Quentin Cleal)
> Treasurer: Chris Roe
> 1st XI Captain: Rob Guest
> 1st XI Vice Captain: Howard Colier
> 2nd XI Captain: David Gill
> 2nd XI Vice Captain(s): Matt Cooney and Matthew Roe

In the spirit of unity ALL appintments were unanimous and/or unopposed.